Analyst coverage

Company Analyst Email Address
Credit Suisse Neil Glynn neil.glynn@credit-suisse.com
UBS Jarrod Castle jarrod.castle@ubs.com
Barclays Capital Oliver Sleath oliver.sleath@barclays.com
Citi Andrew Light andrew.light@citi.com
Morgan Stanley Penny Butcher penelope.butcher@morganstanley.com
GoldmanSachs Alexia Dogani Alexia.dogani@gs.com
Davy Stephen Furlong stephen.furlong@davy.ie
Liberum Capital Gerald Khoo Gerald.Khoo@liberum.com
BOA Merrill Lynch Mark Manduca mark.manduca@baml.com
RBC Capital Markets Damian Brewer damian.brewer@rbccm.com
HSBC Andrew Lobbenburg andrew.lobbenberg@hsbcib.com
Cantor Robin Byde rbyde@cantor.com
Goodbody Mark Simpson mark.simpson@goodbody.ie
Macquarie Douglas McNeill douglas.mcneill@macquarie.com
Exane BNP James Hollins James.Hollins@exanebnpparibas.com
JP Morgan Cazenove Chris Combe christopher.g.combe@jpmorgan.com
Panmure Mark Irvine-Fortescue mark.irvine-fortescue@panmure.com
Numis Securities Wyn Ellis w.ellis@numiscorp.com
Berenberg Julia Winarso julia.winarso@berenberg.com
Redburn Partners James Goodall james.goodall@redburn.com
CA Chevreux Ruxandra Haradau-Doser rharadau-doser@keplercheuvreux.com
Commerzbank Johannes Braun Johannes.Braun@commerzbank.com
Deutsche Bank Anand Date anand.date@db.com
Raymond James Julien Richer Julien.Richer@RaymondJames.com
Oddo Securities Yan Derocles yderocles@oddo.fr
Investec Alex Paterson Alex.Paterson@investec.co.uk