Search
Bookmark page Bookmark

List of analysts

Analyst Company Telephone Email Address
Oliver Sleath Barclays Capital +44 203 134 3135 oliver.sleath@barclays.com
Mark Manduca BOA Merrill Lynch +44 207 995 8263 mark.manduca@baml.com
Ruxandra Haradau-Doser CA Chevreux +49 (69) 756 96 210 rharadau-doser@keplercheuvreux.com
Robin Byde Cantor +44 207 894 7859 rbyde@cantor.com
Andrew Light Citi +44 207 986 4102 andrew.light@citi.com
Johannes Braun Commerzbank +49 (69) 136 43 418 Johannes.Braun@commerzbank.com
Neil Glynn Credit Suisse +44 207 883 6929 neil.glynn@credit-suisse.com
Stephen Furlong Davy +353 (1) 614 8924 stephen.furlong@davy.ie
Anand Date Deutsche Bank +44 207 547 8906 anand.date@db.com
Alexia Dogani GoldmanSachs +44 207 552 2834 alexia.dogani@gs.com
Dónal O'Neill Goodbody +353 86 025 2363 donal.t.o'neill@goodbody.ie 
Andrew Lobbenburg HSBC +44 792 041 4103 andrew.lobbenberg@hsbcib.com 
James Hollins Investec +44 207 597 5782 james.hollins@investec.co.uk
Mark Irvine-Fortescue Jefferies +44 207 029 8198 mark.irvinefortescue@jefferies.com
Jamie Baker  JP Morgan Cazenove +1 212 622 6713 jamie.baker@jpmorgan.com
Gerald Khoo Liberum Capital +44 203 100 2195 Gerald.Khoo@liberum.com
Loïc Sabatier Mainfirst +33 170 983 982 loic.sabatier@mainfirst.com
Suzanne Todd    Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 8316 Suzanne.Todd@morganstanley.com
Sarah Emsellem Natixis +33 1 5855 0362 sarah.emsellem@natixis.com
Mark McVicar Nomura +44 207 102 8013 andrew.evans@nomura.com
Wyn Ellis Numis Securities +44 207 260 1412 w.ellis@numiscorp.com
Yan Derocles Oddo Securities +33 144 518 857 yderocles@oddo.fr
Gert Zonneveld Panmure Gordon +44 207 614 8339 gert.zonneveld@panmure.com
Damian Brewer RBC Capital Markets +44 787 219 1248 damian.brewer@rbccm.com
Tim Marshall Redburn Partners +44 207 000 2090 tim.marshall@redburn.com
Jarrod Castle UBS +44 207 568 8883 jarrod.castle@ubs.com