Analyst Coverage Table
Bank Analyst Email
BOAML Muneeba Kayani muneeba.kayani@bofa.com
Barclays Capital Andrew Lobbenberg  andrew.lobbenberg@barclays.com
Bernstein Alex Irving Alexander.irving@bernstein.com
Citi Sathish Sivakumar sathish.babu.sivakumar@citi.com
Davy Stephen Furlong stephen.furlong@davy.ie
Deutsche Bank Jaime Rowbotham Jaime.Rowbotham@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas James Hollins james.hollins@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Patrick Creuset Patrick.Creuset@gs.com
Goodbody Dudley Shanley Dudley.C.Shanley@goodbody.ie
HSBC Ruxandra Haradau-Döser ruxandra.doser@hsbc.de
JP Morgan Cazenove Harry Gowers harry.gowers@jpmorgan.com
Liberum Capital Gerald Khoo Gerald.Khoo@liberum.com
Morgan Stanley Conor Dwyer conor.dwyer@morganstanley.com
Oddo Securities Olfa Taamallah otaamallah@oddo.fr
Peel Hunt Alex Paterson Alexander.Paterson@peelhunt.com
RBC Ruairi Cullinane ruairi.cullinane@rbccm.com
Redburn Atlantic James Goodall james.goodall@redburnatlantic.com
Stifel Johannes Braun johannes.braun@stifel.com
UBS Jarrod Castle jarrod.castle@ubs.com